December 11, 2009 News - Fedele for Governor announces second round of endorsements News - Fedele for Governor announces second round of endorsements: "Lt. Governor Michael Fedele yesterday announced a second round of endorsements from 31 government, community and business leaders. The endorsements announced yesterday bring his total to 53, just one week after announcing his campaign for Governor."

The following list includes yesterday’s second round of endorsements:State Senator L. Scott Frantz Bethlehem First Selectman Jeffrey HammelBolton First Selectman Bob MorraBurlington First Selectman Catherine Bergstrom Greenwich Selectman David TheisGreenwich Town Clerk Carmen Budkins Haddam First Selectman Paul DeStefanoLisbon First Selectman Thomas Sparkman Litchfield First Selectman Leo Paul Middlebury First Selectman Thomas Gormley Middlefield First Selectman John BrayshawNew Canaan Selectman Robert Mallozzi New Hartford First Selectman Daniel JerramNorth Canaan First Selectman Douglas HumesOld Lyme First Selectman Timothy Griswold Orange First Selectman James Zeoli Prospect Mayor Robert Chatfield Roxbury First Selectman Barbara HenrySomers First Selectman Lisa PellegriniSouthbury First Selectman William Davis Stamford Town Clerk Donna LoglisciTrumbull Town Council Vice Chair Suzanne TestaniWaterford First Selectman Daniel Steward Westbrook First Selectman Noel BishopWoodstock First Selectman Allan Walker, JrThe Stamford Republican Town CommitteeMr. Ed Greenberg, Republican State Central MemberMr. Mike Jachimczyk, Republican State Central MemberMr. Chris Meek, Founder and Chairman of Our CTGOP and SoldierSocksMr. Tom Devine, Devine Brothers / Devine Bioheat Atty. Gerald Farrell, Sr., CT Bar Association Criminal Law Executive Committee.

On December 3, Lt. Governor Fedele released the following list of endorsements just one day after announcing his run for Governor. The initial list of endorsements follows: Stamford Mayor Michael Pavia Greenwich First Selectman Peter Tesei New Canaan First Selectman Jeb WalkerMiddletown Mayor Sebastian GiulianoEnfield Mayor Scott KaupinNew Milford Mayor Patricia MurphyEast Lyme First Selectman Paul FormicaGlastonbury Town Council Chair Susan Karp Newtown First Selectman Patricia LlodraFarmington Town Council Chair Michael ClarkWethersfield Mayor Donna Hemmann Vernon Mayor Jason McCoy Guilford First Selectman Joseph MazzaWoodbury First Selectman Jerry StomskiDurham First Selectman Laura FrancisOld Saybrook First Selectman Michael PaceMr. Larry Auriana, Co-Founder of the Kaufmann FundMr. Giovanni Tomasi, President of RSL Fiber Optic Systems Mr. Lee Rizzuto, Vice President of Conair Corporation Mr. Cal Calderella, Old Saybrook Republican Town Committee ChairMr. Malcolm Pray, Founder of Pray Automotive Mr. Ken Wilson, Guilford Republican Town Committee Member

No comments:

Post a Comment